365 Project – Days 214, 215, & 216

September 2nd, Day 214:

Day 214 Sept 2

I love going for leisurely walks with my partner, Fletch, and our pup, Lily.
We spent most of Monday getting things done around the new apartment so it was really nice when we took a break to walk by the waterfront.
We decided that the best way to relax would be to pick up gelato from Metropolitan Market to enjoy while walking.
It was spectacular.
The sun had just started going down and the view was amazing.
I am lucky to have such a wonderful family.

September 3rd, Day 215:

Day 215 Sept 3

You may remember my wonderful friend and co-worker, Becky.
Becky loves drawing me little doodles and I am always happy to receive them.
This week she drew me this!
A cutie camera!
Isn’t it cute?!
I am so happy I have her to bounce blog ideas off of and keep me in check when it comes to deadlines!
She is pretty amazing.

September 4th, Day 216:

Day 216 Sept 4

Just another evening walk with the family.
Fletch, Lily, Becky, and I all went for a walk this lovely Wednesday night around the neighborhood.
I had a great time watching the sun set and chatting with great company.
There is so much beauty in the world and I feel very fortunate for being able to witness it from time to time.

signature

Leave some love!

