365 Project – Days 197, 198, 199, 200, 201, 202, & 203

August 16th, Day 197:
Day 197 Aug 16

I came into the bedroom to find Lily laying, cuddled up in the blankets.
I love seeing Lily like this.
She loves to snuggle in our warm bed.
I love times like these.

August 17th, Day 198:

Day 198 Aug 17

On Saturday we had an amazing time completing a scavenger hunt designed by my friend, Judi! You can read all about it here!
This is one of the photos I snapped at Judi’s property.
It was gorgeous!
We went to a wedding afterward and watched my dear friend, Lauren get married!
It was a magical day and I am so happy I spent the day with Fletch.

August 18th, Day 199:

Day 199 Aug 18

This Sunday Fletch and I went to the Washington Midsummer Renaissance Faire in Bonney Lake.
It was amazing!
I love seeing all of the outfits.
We watched a few shows and walked around to the booths.
It was a great way to spend our morning.

August 19th, Day 200:

Day 200 Aug 19

All summer I have been wanting a flower crown.
I decided to try and make one myself.
What do you think!?
In my opinion, it turned out pretty well!
I love making things and being able to actually get some use out of them.

Have you completed any DIY projects lately?
I would love to hear about it!

August 20th, Day 201:

Day 201 Aug 20

I know this isn’t the best photo but I had to share!
I am a HUGE Doctor Who fan.
One of David Tennant’s popular sayings is, “Allons-y.”
It means, “Lets go,” in French.
I was very excited to see this license plate.
It always amazes me how the simplest of things can connect us with one another.
I enjoy finding these similarities.

August 21st, Day 202:

Day 202 Aug 21

I feel very lucky to have such a wonderful friend in my co-worker Becky.
We help each other when things get stressful at work and we enjoy spending time together outside of it too!
It was a beautiful sunny day and we decided it would be nice to get out of the office.
We went to Starbucks, of course, and had a wonderful time sitting in the sun, drinking our beverages.
What a great day!

August 22nd, Day 203:

Day 203 Aug 22

As you may know, Becky and I are getting pretty close.
What do you do when you are new friends?
GET PIERCINGS!
Of course.
Becky went with me to get mine done a few weeks ago and when we did she also bought a new nose ring.
Unfortunately, she was unable to get the new ring in and it closed up.
So, today we went to go get it  re-pierced and we were very excited about it.
What do you think of our bedazzled noses?

 signature

3 thoughts on “365 Project – Days 197, 198, 199, 200, 201, 202, & 203

Leave some love!

