Pin of the Week: Photography Cheat Sheet

I thought it may be fun to share with you some of my favorite pins!
So, here is the game plan. I am going to share a new pin with you every week.
Won’t that be exciting?!
They may be related to photography, humor, beauty, or whatever else I like. The basic requirement is that it will be a pin that I completely adore and feel that others may like too!
This week I decided to share a fun pin I found related to photography!

cheat sheet

This is a handy little cheat sheet for setting your camera settings! This has really helped me with learning my way around my SLR cameras.

If you click on the image you will be directed to the pin so you can see the image and pin it if you choose!

signature

One thought on “Pin of the Week: Photography Cheat Sheet

Leave some love!

