365 Project – Days 143, 144, 145 & 146

June 23rd, Day 143:

Day 143 June 23

I adore cupcakes.
They are delicious and easy to eat. This is Hello Cupcake.
They serve yummy cupcakes that are also extremely adorable!!
I hope to enjoy one soon. Maybe I should stop by this weekend.
I took this with my Nikon P310.

June 24th, Day 144:

Day 144 June 24

I have been looking all over for some lacy shorts and I finally found a pair I like!
They are ombre and fit perfectly.
I look forward to many memories made in these shorts.
I took this with my new Canon Rebel T4i.

June 25th, Day 145:

Day 145 June 25

This is the newest addition to my camera family. I found it at the Goodwill and I am very excited to test it out!
After looking it over it appears to be in working condition. This weekend I would like to test out a roll of film in it. We shall see where the following days lead me.
I find great joy in finding little cameras like this. I want to find cameras like these that can continue to be used and loved.
I took this with my Canon Rebel T4i.

June 26th, Day 146:

Day 146 June 26

Today was a big day in regards to the mail. I received a tulip hood for my camera lens, my first ever Birchbox, and finally, this.
My first year at Pacific Lutheran University was spent with two wonderful women, Lauren and Steph.
In two months Lauren will be getting married.
I am extremely excited to witness her marriage.
Jeremy and Lauren have been together for a very long time and I can’t imagine a more perfect couple.
Congratulations Lauren and Jeremy!!
I snapped this with my Canon Rebel T4i.

signature

Leave some love!

