365 Project – Days 124 & 125

June 4th, Day 124:

Day 124 June 4

Another sunny day!
I think we are getting spoiled with this beautiful weather.
While I do burn easily and hate heat.. I am really enjoying the weather!
I am thankful for the nice weather that allows me to get outside with my family.

June 5th, Day 125:

Day 125 June 5

Fletch and I enjoyed some apple pie and ice cream this evening.
I thought it would be a good way to celebrate some good news we received.
We had a lovely evening together just resting and enjoying each other’s company.
I love nights like these.

Leave some love!

