365 Project – Days 14 & 15

February 14th, Day 14:

Day 14 Feb 14

Yesterday was Valentine’s Day and it was wonderful. Fletch surprised me with flowers and chocolate and planned a lovely evening for us. I am so happy that I have him!!

Taken with iPhone and edited with Vintique.

February 15th, Day 15:

Day 15 Feb 15 second

Day 15 Feb 15

I know I am only supposed to do one photo but I couldn’t fit these both in one photo. These were Fletch’s gifts to me. He made me a card to cheer me up and made a card for the gift certificates he purchased for me. His actions really cheered me up and I am so thankful to have him.

Taken with iPhone and edited with Vintique.

Leave some love!

