365 Project – Day 6

February 6th, Day 6:

Day 6 Feb 6

Today I got some bad news. Nothing too terrible, just disappointing. Jessica, my coworker and friend, dragged me downstairs to get a fancy coffee to cheer me up. Talking with her and Courtney, our favorite barista, made me feel better. I laughed instead of cried. Jessica has been a huge support system for me and I really appreciate her. She helps me remember to be positive and focus on the good.

This photo was taken with my iPhone and edited with Instagram.

Leave some love!

